Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships 2021 Full-Time Master’s study in UK university [Fully Funded]

Scholarships for Commonwealth Nations

Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships 2021 Full-Time Master’s study in UK university [Fully Funded]

Application deadline: 18th January 2021

Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships are for individuals from eligible lower and upper-income commonwealth countries, to partake in full-time academic Master’s study in UK university.

Scholarships to study in Belgium what to know

This organization is funded by the UK Foreign Commonwealth Development Office FCDO, commonwealth Master’s Scholarships helps talented and motivated candidates to gain skills and knowledge required for sustainable future development and, they are aimed at those who could not afford to study in the Uk by them selfs. These scholarships are offered under six development themes:

  1. Access inclusion and opportunities
  2. Strengthening resilience and response to a crisis
  3. Promoting global prosperity
  4. Science and technology for development
  5. Strengthening the health system
  6. Security and good governance


To apply for these master’s scholarships, you must

  • Be a resident in an eligible Commonwealth countries
  • Have provided all the supporting documentation in the required format
  • Be a citizen of an eligible commonwealth country
  • Be unable to afford to study in the UK without these scholarships
  • Be available to start your academic studies in the Uk by the start of the Uk academic year in September 2021

Eligible Commonwealth countries:







South Africa

St Lucia

St Helena


  1. Study travel grants towards the cost of study-related travel within the UK or overseas.
  2. Clothing allowance
  3. Approved tuition fees
  4. full provision of the most critical needs

Selection Criteria:

  1. Academic merit of the candidates
  2. Quality of the Plan of Study
  3. The potential impact on the development of the candidates country

How to apply

Every candidate must apply through the nominated body which is the National nominating agency. This is the main route to apply

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.